
DO NOT DISCONNECT WHILE EDITING OR WHEN A PROJECT IS OPEN ON THE CANVAS
Disconnecting your store from the project while a project is open on the Canvas breaks the connection between the Famous Editor. THIS CANNOT BE UNDONE. To re-establish the data connection with Shopify, reconnect your store to the project then add the product to the Canvas again.
When your Famous account is disconnected from the Shoplink Sales Channel, Famous can no longer access your store’s data. When the data connection between the Editor and Shopify is severed, your products are not be displayed in the Shoplink menu and you can’t publish to your Shopify store domain. If you disconnect while a project is open on the Canvas, Product Groups in your design converted to regular layers that are not bound to Shopify data.

Disconnecting your Famous account from Shoplink does not remove the Shoplink Sales Channel from your Shopify account.
You can disconnect your Famous Pro account from Shopify from the Shoplink Sales Channel page in your Shopify admin, or from the account panel in Famous.
Disconnect from the Shoplink Sales Channel page